“Give thanks to the LORD, for He is good;
His love endures forever.”

Psalm 118:1

boy_girl_playing_leaves_sm_clr

Elem. Harvest Fair

Fri, Nov 17

 

Veteran’s Day

School Closed

Fri, Nov 10

 

 Thanksgiving Feasts

Elementary

Week of Nov 14-18

MS – Fri, Nov 13

HS – Mon, Nov 14

 

school_bell_ringing_sm_clr

Parent-Teacher

Conferences

Mon and Tues, Nov 20 and 21

4-6, 7-9

Thanksgiving Vacation

School Closed

Wed, Nov 22

through

Mon , Nov 27

 


School Spirit Week

Nov 28 – Dec 1

 balloons_confetti_hg_clr

Elementary Publishing Party

K-5

Fri, Dec 8th

 

Christmas Programs

Elem. – Fri, Dec 15

MS/HS – Tues, Dec 19

 

Christmas Vacation

1/2 Day Thurs, Dec 21

School Closed

Fri, Dec 22

through

 Tues, Jan 2

School Resumes on 

Wed, Jan 3


Happy Birthday Jesus!

Mon,  Dec. 25

Comments Off