Click on our logo to view
videos about our school.

Nov/Dec 2018-19

“Give thanks to the LORD, for He is good;
His love endures forever.”

Psalm 118:1

boy_girl_playing_leaves_sm_clr

Elem. Harvest Fair

Fri, Nov 09

 

Veteran’s Day

School Closed

Sun, Nov 12

 

 Thanksgiving Feasts

Elementary

Week of Nov 12-16

MS – Fri, Nov 19

HS – Mon, Nov 20

 

school_bell_ringing_sm_clr

Parent-Teacher

Conferences

Mon and Tues, Nov 19 and 20

4-6, 7-9

Thanksgiving Vacation

School Closed

Wed, Nov 21

through

Mon , Nov 26

 


School Spirit Week

Nov 27 – Nov 30

 balloons_confetti_hg_clr

Elementary Publishing Party

K-5

Fri, Dec 7th

 

Christmas Programs

Elem. – Fri, Dec 14

MS – Tues, Dec 11

HS – Fri, Dec 18

 

Christmas Vacation

1/2 Day Thurs, Dec 20

School Closed

Fri, Dec 21

through

 Wed, Jan 2

School Resumes on 

Thursday, Jan 3


Happy Birthday Jesus!

Tues,  Dec. 25

Place cursor over to stop.
Click Here to view.

Quick Links:
International Students
Summer Packets
Plus Portal
Galleries
PDF Downloads
Privacy Policy
Yearly Calendar 18-19
Evangel Church
Donate

Search Our Site